Home » Archive

Articles Archive for 20 March 2017

Press Releases »

[20 Mar 2017 | No Comment | ]

After a two year hiatus to refresh and refocus, electronic music scene iconoclast Savant returns with a mischievous gift box of musical originality, “Surprise.” A lighthearted, coming-of-age preview of what’s to come, “Surprise” takes all of the best elements of the last ten years of electronic dance music–House, Glitch, Dubstep, etc.–and melds them into a single masterpiece that will dominate both dancefloors and headphones.
Download “Surprise” on iTunes!
“I believe people want listening music – even on the dancefloor!”
Aleksander Vinter, the Norwegian artist who in the last 7 years has released over …