Home » Archive

Articles Archive for 12 February 2019

Who's Hot! »

[12 Feb 2019 | No Comment | ]


Dallas, TX Heavy Metal band ROARING TRUTH has released the official music video for their single, “Homesick,” off of their debut, self-titled EP.

“‘Homesick’ is a musical journey carried by transcendent melody and churning rhythm that leads the listener along the lyrical pathways of existential crisis and resolution. Come aboard this pilgrimage of power…” – Roaring Truth

Track List:
1. Black Box
2. Homesick
3. Flying Above it All
4. I Remember Today
5. Rebel?
6. Do as I Say

Roaring with thunder born of the tribal roots of metal, Roaring Truth incorporates powerful melodies …