Home » Archive

Articles Archive for 8 February 2020

Tours, Who's Hot! »

[8 Feb 2020 | No Comment | ]


STATIC-X has released the first single “HOLLOW,” while announcing that their long Awaited, 7th Studio Album PROJECT REGENERATION will consist of more than 20 tracks, which will appear over 2 volumes, to be released separately, with Volume 1 releasing May 29th, 2020.
The track was premiered by Jose Mangin on Liquid Metal on Feb 6th, while the official video was premiered on Billboard and is available HERE and the album preordered online HERE. Visit https://static-X.com for exclusive merchandise and limited edition pre-order products.

PROJECT REGENERATION Volume 1 out May 29, 2020.
PROJECT REGENERATION Volume 1 will feature 12 brand new STATIC-X tracks, containing many of the final vocal performances and …