Home » Press Releases

Denyse Tontz Releases ‘United States of Anxiety (Remix EP)’

17 September 2016 No Comment


Multitalented Actress and Musician Denyse Tontz’s July 22nd Hit Pop single “United States Of Anxiety” premiered on People Magazine and since has been garnering hundreds of thousands of plays on Spotify, highlighting exactly why the stunning vocalist is an Emmy Award winning songwriter. And now she’s teamed with some of the hottest up and coming producers to release United States of Anxiety (Remix EP) featuring re-interpretations from Siren, PHYNX, Warden, Jaypop, Steve Cherry, Mark F. Angelo, and Mr. Kristopher.

Listen to United States of Anxiety(Remix EP) on Spotify and download on iTunes.


Track List:
1. United States Of Anxiety (Siren Remix)
2. United States Of Anxiety (Phynx Remix)
3. United States Of Anxiety (Warden Remix)
4. United States Of Anxiety (Jaypop Remix)
5. United States Of Anxiety (Steve Cherry Remix)
6. United States Of Anxiety (Mark F. Angelo Remix)
7. United States Of Anxiety (Mr. Kristopher Remix)

Connect With Denyse Tontz:
Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud | YouTube

Leave your response!

You must be logged in to post a comment.