Home » Cover Features, Who's Hot!

North of Never Announce the Release New Lyric Video “The River”

30 June 2020 No Comment
The River_Artwork
North of Never, taking an unorthodox approach and challenging the impossible.  The group consists of Michael Johnson (vocalist/songwriter), Mike O’Campo (guitarist/songwriter), and Erik Seime (guitarist/songwriter).  What’s different about this formula you might ask?  All 3 members are in different time zones.  Johnson hails from California, O’Campo calls Texas home, and Seime resides in West Virginia.
For North of Never, the music is paramount.  Their music is focused around modern/alternative/hard rock! Today, North of Never is excited to announce the release of their new lyric video “The River”  
“The River” tells the story of someone who is faced with pure sorrow, and is contemplating ending it all,  but the fight to survive ultimately leads to a new beginning – or rebirth. Loaded with heavy and meaningful lyrics supported by beautiful rock and orchestral elements, ‘The River’ takes you through an emotional journey which illustrates life’s struggles, and provides hope that there is always a light, no matter how dark things may seem.
For North of Never, the music is paramount.  Their music is focused around modern/alternative/hard rock with influences spanning multiple genres including the likes of Sevendust, Red, Breaking Benjamin, Fallout Boy, Yellowcard, Coldplay, Periphery, Karnivool, and more.  So buckle up, sit back and relax, as you’re taken on a sonic journey filled with powerful hooks and unforgettable melodies.  North of Never is here to make a statement, and turn this thing on its head.
For More Information Visit:
The River is NOW available SPOTIFY

Leave your response!

You must be logged in to post a comment.